You are here

Konrad Ziaja, Lake Forest junior
Tommy Zipprich, Loyola Academy sophomore
Collin Leider, Loyola Academy senior
David Gripman, Loyola Academy senior
Gavin Morse, Glenbrook South senior
Jack McGranahan, New Trier senior
Jimmy McMahon, Glenbrook South senior
Joey Martens, Glenbrook North junior
Kyle Barda, Glenbrook South junior
Joey Schwartz, Highland Park senior
Logan Weaver, New Trier senior
Staff Report
7:00 am CST November 7, 2018
Welcome to the 22nd Century Media All-Area team: Team 22. Thanks to the help of area coaches, and the eyes of 22nd Century Media staff, the best players were selected from six high schools — Glenbrook North (GBN), Glenbrook South (GBS), Highland Park (HP), Loyola Academy (LA), Lake Forest (LF) and New Trier (NT) — in our coverage area.