You are here

Gavin Morse, Glenbrook South junior
Jimmy McMahon, Glenbrook South junior
Deng Deng Kur, Glenbrook North senior
Collin Leider, Loyola Academy junior
Sahil Modi, Glenbrook North senior
Daniel Spencer, Glebrook North senior
Will Felitto, New Trier senior
Ryan Krueger, New Trier senior
Logan Weaver, New Trier junior
Justin Illes (left), Highland Park senior
Jacob Danneker, Lake Forest senior
Staff Report
9:28 am PST November 9, 2017
Welcome to the 22nd Century Media All-Area team: Team 22. Thanks to the help of area coaches, and the eyes of 22nd Century Media staff, the best players were selected from seven high schools — New Trier (NT), Loyola Academy (LA), Glenbrook North (GBN), Glenbrook South (GBS), Highland Park (HP), Lake Forest (LF) and Lake Forest Academy (LFA) — in our coverage area.