You are here

Lake Bluff Village President Kathleen O’Hara and (from left) Village Trustees Joy Markee, William Meyer, Aaron Towle and Barbra Ankenman enjoy some breakfast with Village Administrator Drew Irvin standing behind them. Photos Submitted by Heidi Clifton
Steve Whittington (second from left) with LifeWorking Coworking received the Chamber’s 19th annual Community Leadership Award. Pictured with him are Diana Melichar, LF/LB Chamber Board president, Melinda Whittington and Joanna Rolek, LF/LB Chamber executive director.
Lake Forest Mayor George Pandaleon and City Manager Jason Wicha pose for a photo together at the Chamber breakfast.
Bill McLean, Freelance Reporter
3:00 am CST February 2, 2020
Make ’em laugh early.